School Calendar

Duke School Calendar & Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
3rd Grade - Tinkering with Tools Culmination
-
Bldg. J - Common Area (Mary Beth & Diana's Class)
Tue, Dec 6
3rd Grade - Tinkering with Tools Culmination
-
Bldg. J - Common Area (Mary Beth & Diana's Class)
Wed, Dec 7
3rd Grade - Tinkering with Tools Culmination
-
Bldg. J - Common Area (Mary Beth & Diana's Class)
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Kindergarten Culmination Coffee
-
Bldg. E - Preschool Common Room
Preschool Culmination - Apples
-
Bldg. E - Jennifer & Emily's Classroom
Kindergarten Culmination - Bugs On Our Bodies
-
Bldg. F - Leslie & Nate's Classroom
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade - Tinkering with Tools Culmination
-
Bldg. J - Common Area (Heather & Jen's Class)
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade - Tinkering with Tools Culmination
-
Bldg. J - Common Area (Heather & Jen's Class)
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten - Bikes Culmination
-
Bldg. F - Dayna & Abby's Classroom
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade - Tinkering with Tools Culmination
-
Bldg. J - Common Area (Heather & Jen's Class)
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade - Birds Culmination
-
Bldg. F - Janeia & Carlen's Classroom
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Preschool - Shoes Culmination
-
Bldg. E - Catherine & Molly's Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade - River Rangers Culmination
-
Bldg. H - 4th gr. Classrooms & Common Area
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Concert
-
Bldg. D - MS Gym - 1
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Culmination Coffee
-
Bldg. E - Preschool Common Room Area
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade - Rodents Culmination
-
Bldg. F - Carolynn & Gillian's Classroom
Sat, Dec 17